Pre-school Committee

The Croft Pre-school is run by a committee of parents, staff and other volunteers.

As well as giving parents a say in the running of the pre-school, it is a legal requirement for at least two thirds of the core membership (chair, treasurer and secretary) to be made up by parents.

Current committee members

Chris Bentley Chair
Victoria Holland Treasurer
Laura Kellett Secretary
Alick Deacon Website
Janet Griffith

Meeting Minutes

Minutes of committee meetings are available to parents on request. All parents are welcome to join our committee and attend meetings.